Our Team

Working with Stronger Austin, you will get the opportunity to make a life long impact in the health and well-being of our Austin community.

Leadership


 
 

Vanessa Castro


Program Manager
vanessa@itstimetexas.org

 

Melanie Gomez


Program Coordinator
melanie@itstimetexas.org

 

Hilary Kotrla


Youth Programs Manager
hilary@itstimetexas.org

 

Andrea Fisher


Director of Stronger Austin
andrea@itstimetexas.org

Group Exercise Instructors


 
 

Carmen Degollado


Zumba

 

Danitza Verdugo


Zumba

 

Erika Vivyan


Zumba, Kickboxing, Boot Camp

 

Linda Natera


Yoga

 

Maria Basaldua


Zumba

 

Maty Chatelain


Zumba

 

Sekoya Waddy


Mixxed Fit

 

Tenika Young


Mixxed Fit

 

Charlotte Dotson


Mixxed Fit

 

Youth Instructors


 
 

Alezandra Aleman


Youth Programs Supervisor
alezandra.aleman@itstimetexas.org

 

Murphy Slease


Youth Programs Supervisor
murphy.slease@itstimetexas.org

Stronger Austin Kids Instructors

2019 Stronger Austin Kids Instructors

Join Our Team

Click the button below to learn about current employment opportunities with Stronger Austin

View Open Positions
Image